Register of interest.

Gillian Ivey.    

Trustee. Selby & District Housing Trust.

Chairman. Danvm Drainage Commissioners Member. Selby Internal Drainage Board.

Chairman. Trans Pennine Trail Steering Group.

Editor. The Smeatons Magazine.

Colin Atkinson.

Yorkshire Wildlife Trust. (and spouse)

Roz Brown.

National Trust

Yorkshire Wildlife Trust. (and spouse)

RSPB (and spouse)

English Heritage (and spouse)

Angela Hancock.



Joanne Howdle.

Station Field, Willowbridge Lane, Little Smeaton.

Data Protection,

Website Accessibility and Council Policies

Copyright Little Smeaton Parish Council 2018